March 2019 Update

1st Apr 2019

Hey Web Hosters, Check out our blog posts from March: Apache, Nginx and Litespeed Explained: https://kiiff.com/blog/posts/apache-nginx-and-litespeed-explainedAre You Logging Enough? https://kiiff.com/blog/posts/are-you-logging-enoughWhat Is POP3 and IMAP? https://kiiff.com/blog/posts/what-is-pop3-and-imapThat's it for the March 2019 Update! Read More »

February 2019 Update

1st Mar 2019

Hey Web Hosters,

Check out our blog posts from February:

What Is HSTS? : https://kiiff.com/blog/posts/what-is-hsts

Website Cookies: https://kiiff.com/blog/posts/website-cookies


That's it for the February  2019 Update!

 

January 2019 Update

1st Feb 2019

Happy New Year Web Hosters! Check out our blog posts from January: Why You Need Cloud Web Hosting: https://kiiff.com/blog/posts/why-you-need-cloud-web-hostingWebsite Speed Matters: https://kiiff.com/blog/posts/website-speed-mattersCommon Website Vulnerabilities: https://kiiff.com/blog/posts/common-website-vulnerabilities-explainedHow To Edit ... Read More »

December 2018 Update

1st Jan 2019

Merry Christmas Web Hosters!Check out our blog posts from December:What is the ICANN? https://kiiff.com/blog/posts/how-does-the-icann-affect-me Kiiff adds new security and malware detection: https://kiiff.com/blog/posts/malware-detection Raid storage: https://kiiff.com/blog/posts/what-is-raid-storage Happy New ... Read More »

November 2018 Update

1st Dec 2018

Happy Thanksgiving Web Hosters!Check out our blog posts from November: The difference between client side and server side: https://kiiff.com/blog/posts/the-differences-between-server-side-and-client-side Why you need a staging / development website: https://kiiff.com/blog/posts/why-you-need-a-staging-development-website How to install ... Read More »

October 2018 Update

1st Nov 2018

Happy Halloween Web Hosters!Check out our blog posts from October:Wordpress Optimization: https://kiiff.com/blog/posts/basic-wordpress-optimization How To Create FTP Accoutns to a Subdirectory: https://kiiff.com/blog/posts/ftp-accounts-to-a-subdirectory Reverse Proxy: https://kiiff.com/blog/posts/what-is-a-reverse-proxy Website ... Read More »

September 2018 Update

1st Oct 2018

Hey web hosters,Check out our blog posts in September:Why Your Website Needs a Mailing List: https://kiiff.com/blog/posts/why-your-website-needs-a-mailing-list How To Disable Wordpress Maintenance Mode: https://kiiff.com/blog/posts/how-to-disable-wordpress-maintenance-mode-manually How Broken Links Can Kill Your ... Read More »

August 2018 Update

1st Sep 2018

Welcome to fall 2018 web hosters!Check out our blog posts for the month of August:How To Speed Up Your Wordpress Website & Rank Higher For SEO: https://kiiff.com/blog/posts/speed-up-your-wordpress-website-rank-higher-for-seo How To Harden Your Wordpress ... Read More »

July 2018 Update

1st Aug 2018

Hey web hosters,Google's SSL security policy went into effect this month. If you aren't using your free SSL certificate, you could be losing customers! If you aren't hosting with us at all, switch now to take advantage of all our great features including a free SSL certificate. Check out our blog posts for the month of July:2 Factor ... Read More »

June 2018 Update

1st Jul 2018

Hey web hosters,June was a steady month for service growth and uptime :) You may notice our blog posts this month are more technical than months past. As the foundation of knowledge is being layed, it is important to increase understanding which is most often done through deeper learning on a topic. The internet of things we have to enjoy has a ... Read More »